press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter

Timo Stahl

0170/86 44 612

timo.stahl@tc-rueckersdorf.de

 

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter und Kassenwart

Sven Hoyer

0911/5404199

sven.hoyer@tc-rueckersdrof.de

 

 

Sportwart

Volker Dahrmann

0171/6465887

volker.dahrmann@tc-rueckersdorf.de

Jugendsportwart

Silke Haubner

0171/1421116

silke.haubner@tc-rueckersdorf.de

 

Breitensportwart

Thomas Ahlich

0160/7085146

thomas.ahlich@tc-rueckersdorf.de

Veranstaltungen

Edgar Gröber

0151/12420804

edgar.groeber@tc-rueckersdorf.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Marco Eckert

0172/8233040

marco.eckert@tc-rueckersorf.de